Women's Lacrosse Schedule 2020

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Fri Feb 28
at
UMass-Dartmouth
4:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Maine-Farmington
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Sage
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
MCLA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Purchase
6:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Rhode Island College
7:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Dean *
11:00 AM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Nichols
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
New England Col. ^
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Rivier
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bay Path *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Mitchell ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Becker *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division