2018-19 Elms College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 5-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 38.2
3PT % 33.7
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 43.9
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Wentworth
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 58-44
Rhode Island College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 76-56
Maine-Presque Isle
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 79-24
Bay Path *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 87-62
Fitchburg State
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final - OT
L, 77-71
Lasell
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 48-45
Becker *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 76-58
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 67-54
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 62-40
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 77-40
Lesley *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 71-53
Mitchell *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Newbury College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 75-63
Dean College *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 66-56
New England Col. *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 56-46
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 80-33
Bay Path *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Becker *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
H
* Conference