Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Department Directory

Elms College Department of Athletics
Maguire Center
291 Springfield Street
Chicopee, Massachusetts  01013-2839
Office Phone: (413)-265-2311
Office Fax: (413)-592-7074

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Southall
Interim Director of Athletics
(413)-265-2328 southallr@elms.edu
Michelle Proulx
Assistant Director of Athletics/Scheduling Coordinator
(413)-265-2342 proulxm@elms.edu
Jenkin Gould
Assistant Director of Athletics for Facility Operations
(413)-265-2479 gouldj@elms.edu
Nick Heidelberger
Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
(413) 265-2440 heidelbergern@elms.edu
Anne Clark
Administrative Assistant
(413)-265-2311 clarka@elms.edu
Mariann Ingraham
Head Athletic Trainer/ Senior Woman Administrator
(413)-265-2318 ingrahamm@elms.edu
Kelly Kenney
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-265-2418 kenneyk@elms.edu
Scott Netkovick
Intramurals
(413)-265-2433 netkovicks@elms.edu
Sheila Gisbrecht
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(413)-265-2378 gisbrechts@elms.edu
Rosamaria Riccobono
Game Operations and Equipment Manager
(413) 265-2430 riccobonor@elms.edu
Br. Michael Duffy
Faculty Athletic Representative
(413)-265-2437 duffym@elms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Netkovick
Head Baseball Coach
(413) 265-2433 netkovicks@elms.edu
Matt Dziok
Assistant Baseball Coach/Pitching Coach
(413) 265-2433 dziokm@elms.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anika Goodhue
Head Field Hockey Coach
413-265-2338 goodhuea@elms.edu
Mika Black
Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Southall
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(413)-265-2328 southallr@elms.edu
Jason Plamondon
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(413)-265-2328 plamondonj@elms.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dyer
Head Cross Country Coach
(413)-265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Kerry Ashe
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(413)-265-2439 ashek@elms.edu
Amanda Kulas
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Ziewacz
Head Men's Golf Coach
ziewacza@elms.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Wysocki
Head Men's Soccer Coach
wysockim@elms.edu
Connor O'Grady
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Tyler
Head Swimming Coach
(413) 265-2452 tylerw@elms.edu
Corey Soutra
Assistant Swimming Coach
(413) 265-2397 soutrac@elms.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Ashe
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(413)-265-2439 ashek@elms.edu
Matt Dyer
Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
(413)-265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Amanda Kulas
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheila Gisbrecht
Head Volleyball Coach
(413)-265-2378 gisbrechts@elms.edu
Yonalvy Acosta
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(413)-265-2378 acostay@elms.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cheryl R. Condon
Head Softball Coach
(413)-265-2212 condonc@elms.edu
Destinee Meeker
Assistant Softball Coach
(413) 265-2212 meekerd@elms.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Proulx
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(413) 265-2342 proulxm@elms.edu
Amber Legare
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(413) 265-2342 legarea@elms.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rosamaria Riccobono
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(413) 265-2430 riccobonor@elms.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Milbier
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(413)-265-2406 milbiers@elms.edu
Rachel Mick
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Tyler
Head Swimming Coach
(413) 265-2452 tylerw@elms.edu
Corey Soutra
Assistant Swimming Coach
(413) 265-2397 soutrac@elms.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dyer
Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
(413)-265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Amanda Kulas
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Kerry Ashe
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(413)-265-2439 ashek@elms.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheila Gisbrecht
Head Volleyball Coach
(413)-265-2378 gisbrechts@elms.edu
Kevin Welsh
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Dyer
Head Cross Country Coach
(413)-265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu